The Whiskey Files Series: Peerless Distillery Co.

Your ticket purchase includes admission to an hour long panel with Carson Taylor, pours of two Peerless products specially selected by Carson, as well as the opportunity to interact with some of our resident horses. You will also be given exclusive early access to purchase bottles of our new Peerless Barn8 Single Barrel.

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, July 22 2024
  • 10500 W. Highway 42\r\nHermitage Farm
  • Goshen, Kentucky 40026
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.