Louisville Distilled Leisure Cruise

Ready, set, reset. Infuse a little weekend in your Wednesday with this relaxing new cruise. Choose from two options: dinner or leisure-only. Both tickets allow you to enjoy live music that is sure to fit the mood as you take in the sights and sounds of the river. A historic cruise deserves a historic bourbon, and a Castle & Key Brand Ambassador will be on board to provide a taste and weave you a tale of one of Kentucky’s most iconic distilleries. Cheers!

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, May 22 2024
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.