Full-Day Bourbon Tour to Jim Beam, Maker’s Mark, Heaven Hill

Visit Jim Beam and Maker’s Mark distilleries for guided tours and bourbon tastings, with a third stop at Heaven Hill for a tasting only and gift shop visit! Your all-inclusive day on the Kentucky Bourbon Trail also includes a stop for a local lunch along the way. Tour departs at 8:00am and returns at approx. 5:30pm. from the Mint Julep Tours gift shop in the Galt House Hotel in downtown Louisville. The cost is $129 per person. Tickets must be purchased in advance at https://www.mintjuleptours.com.

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 25 2018
  • 140 N. Fourth St., Ste. 326
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Thursday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 8
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Thursday, March 1
  • Thursday, March 8
  • Thursday, March 15
  • Thursday, March 22
  • Thursday, March 29

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.