Bourbon Tour: Maker’s Mark, Heaven Hill & Bardstown Bourbon Co.

This Saturday bourbon tour includes guided transportation, 3 distillery stops for tours and tastings, and a local lunch. Distilleries include: Maker's Mark, Heaven Hill & Bardstown Bourbon Co.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, April 1 2023
  • 210 W Liberty St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Saturday, June 3

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.