Bourbon Tour: Maker’s Mark, Heaven Hill & Bardstown Bourbon Co.

This Saturday bourbon tour includes guided transportation, 3 distillery stops for tours and tastings, and a local lunch. Distilleries include: Maker's Mark, Heaven Hill & Bardstown Bourbon Co.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 3 2022
  • 210 W Liberty St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Saturday, January 7 2023
  • Saturday, January 14 2023
  • Saturday, January 21 2023
  • Saturday, January 28 2023
  • Saturday, February 4 2023

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.