Bourbon Tour: Lux Row, Heaven Hill & Jim Beam

This Friday bourbon tour includes guided transportation, 3 distillery stops for tours and tastings, and a local lunch at Maywood. Guests will enjoy a tour and tasting at Lux Row, a connoisseur tasting at Heaven Hill, and a tour and tasting at Jim Beam.

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, February 10 2023
  • 210 W Liberty St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 10
  • Friday, February 17
  • Friday, February 24
  • Friday, March 3
  • Friday, March 10
  • Friday, March 17
  • Friday, March 24
  • Friday, March 31
  • Friday, April 7
  • Friday, April 14

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.