Bourbon Tour: Kentucky Artisan/Jefferson’s Reserve, Three Boys Farm, Bulleit

This Thursday bourbon tour includes guided transportation, 3 distillery stops for tours and tastings, and a local lunch. Distilleries include: A tour and tasting at Kentucky Artisan/Jefferson's Reserve, tasting at Three Boys Farm & a tour and tasting at Bulleit Frontier Whiskey.

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, December 1 2022
  • 210 W Liberty St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Thursday, January 5 2023
  • Thursday, January 12 2023
  • Thursday, January 19 2023
  • Thursday, January 26 2023
  • Thursday, February 2 2023

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.