Bourbon Immersion Tour

Your tour will depart from Louisville's legendary Galt House Hotel.

Our first stop is one of the biggest, the "Disney World of Bourbon", also known as Buffalo Trace Distillery. The oldest continuously operating distillery in America, producing Blanton's, EH Taylor, Weller, Pappy Van Winkle and more. At your own pace, explore the distillery grounds, shop at the visitor center and sip some of their bourbons

Our second stop is Jeptha Creed Distillery.

Enjoy lunch at The Creed Cafe. Savor seasonal cocktails at the distillery bar. After dining, tour this small, family-owned distillery founded and run by a Kentucky mother and daughter

Finally, we'll introduce you to one of Louisville's hidden gems at Taste Fine Wines & Bourbons.

Over 450 bottles of America's Native Spirit on hand. Choose between a flight of Bourbons only available in Kentucky. Purchase bottles at their retail store, including a large selection not found outside the Bluegrass State

We'll finish where we started at Louisville's legendary Galt House Hotel for a signature Old Fashioned cocktail.

So come along, let us do the driving and enjoy some of Kentucky's favorite libations with Bourbon Excursions, rated #1 on Trip Advisor.

Arrive Alive, Never Drink & Drive!

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, July 25 2024
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.