Bourbon Distillery Tour to Maker’s Mark, Limestone Branch and Heaven Hill

Visit Maker’s Mark and Limestone Branch distilleries for guided tours and bourbon tastings, with a third stop at Heaven Hill for a tasting only and gift shop visit! Your all-inclusive day on the Kentucky Bourbon Trail also includes a stop for a local lunch along the way. Tour departs at 8:00am and returns at approx. 5:30pm. from the Mint Julep Tours gift shop in the Galt House Hotel in downtown Louisville. The cost is $129 per person. Tickets must be purchased in advance at https://www.mintjuleptours.com.

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, September 22 2017
  • 140 N. Fourth St., Ste. 326
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, September 22
  • Friday, September 29
  • Friday, October 6
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, October 20
  • Friday, October 27
  • Friday, November 3
  • Friday, November 10
  • Friday, November 17
  • Friday, November 24

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.