Woodford Reserve Bourbon Dinner featuring Elizabeth McCall

Make plans to attend our Woodford Bourbon Dinner featuring Woodford Reserve Assistant Master Distiller Elizabeth McCall. From the heart of Kentucky’s famed bourbon country, Elizabeth will engage guests in a private bourbon tasting served alongside a paired menu at 1875: The Steakhouse. Make it a truly spirited outing to French Lick Resort and also attend our April 14 Mixology Class featuring samples and stories behind famous cocktails through the decades.

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, December 17 2019
  • 8670 West State Road 56
  • French Lick, Indiana 47432
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 31
  • Tuesday, January 7 2020
  • Tuesday, January 14 2020
  • Tuesday, January 21 2020
  • Tuesday, January 28 2020
  • Tuesday, February 4 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11 2020
  • Tuesday, February 18 2020

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.