The Captain’s Hour

The Captain's Hour sets sails at 5 p.m. EVERY Thursday, Friday & Saturday in The Sea Hag at The Village Anchor! Join us for great bar bites & beer/wine/cocktail features between 5 p.m. - midnight. So grab your crew mates & make plans to join us at The Anchor!

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, October 18 2018
  • 11507 Park Road
  • Anchorage, Kentucky 40223
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 18
  • Friday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 25
  • Friday, October 26
  • Saturday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 8

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.