TABLESIDE COCKTAIL

Roll up your sleeves and learn how to use the World’s #1 Bourbon as the perfect foundation for classic and contemporary cocktails. You'll get hands-on experience as our mixologist demonstrates how to properly prepare ingredients and use mixology tools to create the perfect, handcrafted, cocktail-bar-worthy drinks. And lastly, you’ll get to sit back and enjoy the spoils of all your hard work.

Duration: 30 minutes

M–Sa: 3:00PM, 5:00PM and 7:00PM EST

Availability is limited. For reservations, call 502-855-8392. https://www.jimbeam.com/visit-us/urban-stillhouse

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, October 14 2019
  • 404 S 4th St
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, October 14
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Friday, October 18
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Monday, October 21
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 24

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.