Stevie Ray’s Wednesday Night Open Jam

Stevie Ray's Wednesday Night Open Jam with the John Burgard Band!

LIVE MUSIC 8:00PM - 12:00 AM

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, September 22 2021
  • 230 E. Main St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 24

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.