Ready, Set, Go! Bourbon Experiences

Intended for Kentucky Bourbon Trail® visitors and Bourbon buffs alike, the Ready, Set, Go! Bourbon Experience is a special promotional offer from the Frazier History Museum. It gets you first & second day admission to the museum and a spot in one of our guided, multi-brand Bourbon tastings.

 

You’ll also have access to the Frazier’s Museum Store, which sells Kentucky Bourbon Trail® souvenirs, Bourbon-themed accessories and clothing, Bourbon-infused foods and sauces, and bottles of rare, collectible, and vintage Bourbons and whiskeys.

  • We ask that when possible, Ready, Set, Go! Bourbon Experience tickets be purchased 24 hours in advance.
  • The museum is offering Ready, Set, Go! Bourbon Experiences Thursday - Saturday at 11:30 a.m. and 2 p.m.
  • To inquire about same day tickets, please call 502-753-5663.

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 21 2021
  • 829 W. Main St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Thursday, February 4
  • Friday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 11

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.