Miller Bourbon Barrel Tours

DAILY BOURBON TOURS: Explore "The Spirit of Kentucky" exhibit at the Frazier History Museum, then join us on the Trail as we travel to a select distillery for a tour and tasting. This tour includes round-trip luxury transportation, Distillery tour & tasting, along with admission to the Frazier History Museum and light refreshments.

Tours depart from the Frazier History Museum daily at 1:00 pm. Transportation is provided by Miller Transportation. The schedule of distilleries is as follows:
Monday- Maker's Mark Distillery
Tuesday- Woodford Reserve Distillery
Wednesday - Wild Turkey Distillery
Thursday - Woodford Reserve Distillery
Friday- Four Roses Distillery
Saturday- Jim Beam American Stillhouse
Sunday- Heaven Hill Distillery

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, July 11 2020
  • 829 W. Main St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Monday, July 20

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.