Kentucky Bourbon Tour with Mint Julep Experiences

Visit two top Kentucky bourbon distilleries for guided tours and bourbon tastings! Your all-inclusive day in Bourbon Country also includes a stop for a local lunch along the way. Tour itineraries and departure times vary. See website for details. Tours depart from the Mint Julep Experiences Hub in Falls City Market at the Omni Louisville Hotel (210 W Liberty St). The cost is $159 per person. Tickets must be purchased in advance at https://www.mintjuleptours.com/louisville.

 

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, July 21 2019
  • 210 W Liberty St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Sunday, September 22

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.