Kentucky Bourbon Tour with Mint Julep Experiences

Visit two top Kentucky bourbon distilleries for guided tours and bourbon tastings, with a third stop another distillery for a tasting only and gift shop visit! Your all-inclusive day in Bourbon Country also includes a stop for a local lunch along the way. Tour intineraries and departure times vary. See website fr details. All tours depart from the Mint Julep Tours gift shop in the Galt House Hotel in downtown Louisville. The cost is $159 per person. Tickets must be purchased in advance at https://www.mintjuleptours.com/louisville.

Itineraries include: Maker's Mark, Jim Beam, Woodford Reserve, Buffalo Trace, Four Roses, Barton 1792, Lux Row or Stitzel-Weller (Bulleit). To choose your route, visit the Mint Julep website.

 

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 30 2019
  • 140 N. Fourth St., Ste. 326
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Friday, May 31
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Friday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Friday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Friday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.