Kentucky Bourbon Tour with Mint Julep Experiences

Visit two top Kentucky bourbon distilleries for guided tours and bourbon tastings, with a third stop another distillery for a tasting only and gift shop visit! Your all-inclusive day in Bourbon Country also includes a stop for a local lunch along the way. Tour intineraries and departure times vary. See website fr details. All tours depart from the Mint Julep Tours gift shop in the Galt House Hotel in downtown Louisville. The cost is $159 per person. Tickets must be purchased in advance at https://www.mintjuleptours.com/louisville.

Itineraries include: Maker's Mark, Jim Beam, Woodford Reserve, Buffalo Trace, Four Roses, Barton 1792, Lux Row or Stitzel-Weller (Bulleit). To choose your route, visit the Mint Julep website.

 

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, March 22 2019
  • 140 N. Fourth St., Ste. 326
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.