Hermitage Farm Bourbon Tasting

Our guided tastings are enjoyable for bourbon connoisseurs and novices alike!

Join our delightful Bourbon Stewards in learning about Kentucky’s rich bourbon heritage, all while enjoying flights of specially selected bourbons in Hermitage Farm's Barn6 Speakeasy.

Our Classic Tasting flight consists of recognizable products that feature the best of what Kentucky has to offer, while our Signature Tasting is comprised of unique single barrel selects and private releases chosen by our staff that you won't taste anywhere else.

The Bourbon Tasting Experience lasts between 50 and 60 minutes.

 

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, July 6 2022
  • 10500 W. Hwy 42
  • Goshen, Kentucky 40026
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Friday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Friday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 21

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.