Full-Day Bourbon Tour to Woodford Reserve, Buffalo Trace and Wild Turkey

Visit Woodford Reserve and Buffalo Trace distilleries for guided tours and bourbon tastings, with a third stop at Wild Turkey for a tasting only and gift shop visit! Your all-inclusive day on the Kentucky Bourbon Trail also includes a stop for a local lunch along the way. Tour departs at 8:00am and returns at approx. 5:30pm. from the Mint Julep Tours gift shop in the Galt House Hotel in downtown Louisville. The cost is $129 per person. Tickets must be purchased in advance at https://www.mintjuleptours.com.

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, April 20 2018
  • 140 N. Fourth St., Ste. 326
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, April 20
  • Friday, April 27
  • Friday, May 4
  • Friday, May 11
  • Friday, May 18
  • Friday, May 25
  • Friday, June 1
  • Friday, June 8
  • Friday, June 15
  • Friday, June 22

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.