Full-Day Bourbon Tour to Bulleit, Town Branch and Three Boys Farm

Visit Bulleit Frontier Experience and Town Branch distilleries for guided tours and bourbon tastings, with a third stop at Three Boys Farm for a tasting only and gift shop visit! Your all-inclusive day on the Kentucky Bourbon Trail also includes a stop for a local lunch along the way. Tour departs at 8:00am and returns at approx. 5:30pm. from the Mint Julep Tours gift shop in the Galt House Hotel in downtown Louisville. The cost is $149 per person. Tickets must be purchased in advance at https://www.mintjuleptours.com.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, April 21 2018
  • 140 N. Fourth St., Ste. 326
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 28
  • Saturday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 26
  • Saturday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 23

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.