Chihuly at Maker’s Mark

From July through December 3rd of this year, a visit to the Maker’s Mark Distillery will mean more than a fun, informative and up-close look into the world of our famous bourbon. Because during this time, you can also enjoy the amazing art of world-renowned artist Dale Chihuly with a limited-run special exhibition throughout the distillery grounds. This exhibition will showcase seven dramatic installations complementing the distillery’s landscape and architecture. Don’t miss this unique opportunity to see the work of a remarkable artist, globally renowned for his ambitious site-specific installations. 

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, October 19 2017
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.