Build Your Own Old Fashioned Class

Learn to craft your very own signature Old Fashioned as our instructors unfold the tasty tale of the drink’s origin. Use ingredients sourced directly from our farm to create your own personal spin on the most iconic bourbon cocktail. This is choose your own adventure scenario — but the ending is always delicious.

Mixology Classes last 45-60 minutes and meet at our Welcome Center

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, May 27 2022
  • 10500 W. Hwy 42
  • Goshen, Kentucky 40026
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, May 27
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Friday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Friday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Friday, June 17

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.