Bourbon Distillery Tour to Jim Beam, Maker’s Mark, Heaven Hill

Visit Jim Beam and Maker’s Mark distilleries for guided tours and bourbon tastings, with a third stop at Heaven Hill for a tasting only and gift shop visit! Your all-inclusive day on the Kentucky Bourbon Trail also includes a stop for a local lunch along the way. Tour departs at 8:00am and returns at approx. 5:30pm. from the Mint Julep Tours gift shop in the Galt House Hotel in downtown Louisville. The cost is $129 per person. Tickets must be purchased in advance at https://www.mintjuleptours.com.

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, September 21 2017
  • 140 N. Fourth St., Ste. 326
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 23

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.