Bourbon & Bites

Friday, February 21 • 8pm
Friday, June 19 • 8pm
West Baden Springs Hotel • Atrium • $70
Reservations required: (812) 936-5579

Bourbon & Bites is an experience that goes down smooth. Sample select bourbons, paired with a tasting menu of hors d’oeuvres, in the elegant backdrop of West Baden Springs Hotel.

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, March 30 2020
  • 8670 West State Road 56
  • French Lick, Indiana 47432
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Friday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Monday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 8

Find A Room

Just like enjoying bourbon, there are many ways to experience it by staying in a variety of places from romantic countryside to vibrant downtown cities.